bandeauflash

ORGANISATION

M.S. RESISTANCES team at your service

Worldwide Customersworldmap Click on the map above to see some places where our resistors are installed
Our designs are already approved by:

Organisation


M.S. RESISTANCES team at your service

Management :

- Hakam Elassad : Managing Director
Tel: +33 477 29 39 81
E-Mail:Hakam.Elassad@MSResistances.com


Sales :

- Bernard Audouard : Sales Manager
Tel: +33 477 29 39 82
E-Mail: Bernard.Audouard@MSResistances.com

- Sylvain Chavallard : Sales Engineer
Tel: +33 477 29 39 85
E-Mail: Sylvain.Chavallard@MSResistances.com

- Souleymane Dao : Sales Engineer
Tel: +33 477 29 39 87
E-Mail: Souleymane.Dao@MSResistances.com

- Elena Raducan : Sales Engineer
Tel: +33 477 29 39 87
E-Mail: Elena.Raducan@MSResistances.com

- Alexandra Cernuta : Sales Assistant
Tel: +33 477 29 39 87
E-Mail: Alexandra.Cernuta@MSResistances.com

Marketing/communication :

- Irina Lambert: Marketing & Communication
Tel: +33 477 29 85 50
E-Mail: Irina.Lambert@MSResistances.com

Administration :

- Céline Flament: Accountant
Tel: +33 477 29 39 80
E-Mail: Celine.Flament@MSResistances.com

Production :

- Christian Millard :Production Manager
Tel: +33 477 29 39 83
E-Mail: Christian.Millard@MSResistances.com

- Lydie Freycon: Contracts & Logistics Assistant
Tel: +33 477 29 39 88
E-Mail: Lydie.Freycon@MSResistances.com

- Mehdi Araar: Quality Control
Tel: +33 477 29 39 80
E-Mail: Mehdi.Araar@MSResistances.com

Quality :

- Zainab Elassad: Quality Manager & Purchasing Assistant
Tel: +33 477 29 39 84
E-Mail: Zainab.Elassad@MSResistances.com